Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

We care and learn


Classes 2019-20

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Wilson                        Headteacher     /  Year 6 teaching team

Mrs C Hegney                       Deputy Headteacher  /  DSL / Assessment lead

Mrs C Gilmour                      Assistant Headteacher/ SENCO

Mr S Wiseman                      Assistant Headteacher    / Year 2 teacher

Mrs T Alam.                             Assistant Headteacher/ Year 4 teacher


2 year old provision         Saplings (Mrs Karamat)

Nursery                                  Elm  (Mrs Karamat)

Reception 1                        Oak.   T Khan

Reception 2                         Ash (Mrs Emmott)

Year 1                                     Birch (Mrs Pollard)  

Year 1                                     Pine (Miss Littlewood)

Year 2                                     Redwood (Mrs Carroll/ Mr Wiseman )

Year 2                                     Maple (Mrs Kingdom)

Year 3                                     Beech (Miss Meakin)

Year 3                                     Sycamore (Miss Preston)

Year 4                                     Olive (MIss Scarth)

Year 4                                     Poplar (Mrs Zeeshan/ Mrs Alam)

Year 5                                     Willow (Mrs Parveen)

Year 5                                     Rosewood (Mrs Worsnop)

Year 6                                     Rowan (Mr Wasim)

Year 6                                     Cherry (Mrs Conroy)

The Eden Team

Mrs Hood       -                  Lead Pastoral Worker in Eden

Mrs Dakshinamurti – Support Pastoral Worker in Eden

Mr Marek Kalas  -        Translator and Eden support worker

Mrs H Lad        -                Eden support worker


 Classroom support team

Year 6 Rowan -               Mrs S Smith/ Mrs J Gledhill ;  (Mr Wasim’s class)

Year 6 Cherry   -             Mrs S Stanton; (Mrs Conroy’s class)

Year 5 Rosewood  -       Miss H Sharpe; (Mrs Worsnop’s  class)

Year 5 Willow            -    Miss J Roberts  (Mrs Parveen’s class)

Year 4 Poplar -                 

Year 4 Olive   -                

Year 3 Sycamore -        Miss S Aslam; (Miss Preston’s class)

Year 3 Beech -                Mrs C Pearson; (Muss Meakin’s class)

Year 2 Maple -                Miss G Whiteley;; (Mrs Kingdom)

Year 2 Rosewood -      Miss G Sabah (Mrs Carroll/ Mr Wiseman)

Year 1 Pine       -             Mrs L Spivey  (Miss Littlewood’s class)

Year 1 Birch   -              Mrs G Sykes  (Mrs Pollard’s class)

Early Years Team        

 Mrs N Daxner Mrs A Thompson; Mrs Y Robertshaw ;  Mrs F Bi;  Mrs B Crowley;  Mrs Z   Choudhary;  Ms A Hill;  Mrs S Drake   


HLTA Team        
Miss S Maud

Mrs L Speight            
Mrs J Barker

Miss A Binns


 Administration Team:

Mrs E Daniels - Business manager

Mrs H Crabtree - Administrator

Miss R Malik -  Senior Clerical and Admissions Officer  

Mrs B Wood - Receptionist


Mr N Johnson -  Deputy DSL  and Attendance


Mr M Khan - Site Manager